Natural shower gel with argan and lavender Naturesse

$ 13.99

  • Description
  • Additional information
  • Reviews (0)

This very soft shower gel is enriched with organic argan oil that softens and moisturizes your skin in depth. It is deliciously scented with the delicate and relaxing notes of lavender essential oil. It gently cleanses your skin and will transform your daily shower into a moment of pure pleasure.

Formulated without parabens and sulfates, its 100% plant-based cleansing base provides natural protection and immediate comfort to all skin types, even the most sensitive.

Your skin is incredibly silky and velvety releasing a refined and relaxing perfume.

This natural shower gel does not foam excessively but cleans deeply. Know that the products which foam abundantly contain Sodium laureth sulfate which is a surface-active foaming agent which one finds in almost all the shower gels, shampoos and soaps. These molecules and active ingredients have been criticized for their effects on the environment and on health.

Many people equate the generous formation of foam with a good soap or shower gel, when this is not true. A natural soap or gel lathers much less than an industrial product, but cleans just as well, or even better, because it is natural, and without risk to the skin!

Thus, since Naturesse Cosmetics has the health of its customers at the heart of its concerns, it banishes these ingredients from its range.

Use: Apply to wet skin, massage, rinse. Avoid contact with the eyes. Otherwise, rinse thoroughly with water.

0% Animal cruelty • Parabens • Sulfates • Phthalates • Methylisothiazoline (MIT) • GMO •

Format

237 ml

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “Natural shower gel with argan and lavender Naturesse”

X

Gel douche naturel à l’argan et à la lavande Naturesse

$ 13.99

  • Description
  • Information complémentaire
  • Avis (0)

Ce gel douche très doux est enrichi en huile d’argan biologique qui adoucit et hydrate votre peau en profondeur. Il est délicieusement parfumé aux notes délicates et relaxantes de l’huile essentielle de lavande. Il nettoie en douceur votre peau et transformera la douche de tous les jours en un pur moment de plaisir.

Formulé sans parabènes et sans sulfates, sa base lavante à 100% d’origine végétale procure une protection naturelle et un confort immédiat à toutes les peaux, même les plus sensibles.

Votre peau est incroyablement soyeuse et veloutée libérant un parfum raffiné et délassant.

Ce gel douche naturel ne mousse pas avec excès mais nettoie en profondeur. Sachez que les produits qui moussent abondamment  contiennent notamment du Sodium laureth sulfate qui est un tensio-actif moussant que l’on retrouve dans presque tous les gels douche, shampoings et savons. Ces molécules et actifs sont pointés du doigt pour les effets qu’ils ont sur l’environnement et sur la santé.

De nombreuses personnes assimilent la généreuse formation de mousse à un bon savon ou gel douche, alors que c’est faux. Un gel ou un savon naturel mousse bien moins qu’un produit industriel, mais nettoie tout aussi bien, voire mieux car il est naturel, et sans risque pour la peau!

Ainsi, vu que Naturesse Cosmetics a la santé de ses clients au coeur de ses préoccupations,  elle bannit ces ingrédients de sa gamme.

 

Utilisation: Appliquer sur la peau mouillée, masser, rincer. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux. Sinon, rincer abondamment avec de l’eau

0% Cruauté sur les animaux • Parabènes • Sulfates • Phtalates • Méthylisothiazoline (MIT) OGM

Format

237 ml

There are no reviews yet.


Be the first to review “Gel douche naturel à l’argan et à la lavande Naturesse”

X